Skip to Navigation

Norvik Press

A Fighting Pig's Too Tough to Eat A Sudden Liberating Thought The Poet Who Created Herself

Back | Books → Moment of Freedom Trilogy

Moment of Freedom Trilogy | Buy Now

Jens Bjørneboe

Translated by Esther Greenleaf Mürer

ISBN-10: 1870041534     ISBN-13: 9781870041539

627 pages     RRP £25.00    paperback    2002    Series B No. 38

The three volumes of Jens Bjørneboe's personal odyssey of investigation into the inhumanity of man range through the whole gamut of human destructiveness, from religious persecution to wars to colonial exploitation, to try to provide an answer to the problem of the evil of mankind - and, equally unfathomable, the problem of goodness in mankind.

All three books in the trilogy are available together at a special offer price of £25.00.

Find us on Facebook

Norvik Press Catalogue 2017
Download our latest Catalogue

Lagerlöf in English
Download details of our series Lagerlöf in English

Moment of Freedom Trilogy

Moment of Freedom Trilogy

Top of page

© 2017 Norvik Press Ltd · Department of Scandinavian Studies · University College London · Gower Street · London · WC1E 6BT

Website by Intexta